Tags

, ,

Man, nothing like having a day off and a Holiday to make you wish for another few days off. I hope everyone had a great Christmas! I must say, I had a pretty awesome one! Even though I knew what most of my gifts were I was still surprised by some! Oh and I’ll never need socks again! This is going to sound super nerdy but I was most excited about receiving a quesadilla maker! I had asked for one but didn’t expect to get it. I can’t wait to use it! I also got a few gift cards for different places like Southwest (FTW) and Starbucks and some nice jewelery as well plus a calendar featuring my nephew!

Now I can focus on packing and getting ready for my trip out to Chicago to visit the BFF & friends! I can’t wait! Here’s hoping this week doesn’t drag ass!

Did you guys get any awesome holiday gifts?

