Tags

I wanted to think of a fun way to save money for my Hawaiian vacation. That’s when I got the idea to make a fun envelope that I can stash all my money in! The money I’m saving will be used for all the fun stuff I want to do. I already have a handle on paying for the actual vacation. I figure all the extra money I come across will be placed in this beauty. I already have two dog sitting jobs lined up for January which is how I make most of my extra money. Of course Christmas is right around the corner too!

Isn’t it lovely? I told y’all Scott Caan was helping me! You didn’t believe me, did you? I’m doing some other things to help save money here and there like not eating out for lunch all the time. It’s amazing how quickly eating out can add up!

What fun ways have you thought of to help stash cash or save up?

