Tags

, , ,

It’s Monday which means time for another Sunday show rundown! As always, spoilers blah blah blah.

Once Upon A Time:
Another solid episode even though I’m pretty sure that kid is going to get himself killed. I get that kids act on impulse but he needs to wise up and start listening to people if he wants to be around whenever this curse gets lifted. I need Prince Charming & Snow White to get together in Storybrooke now! Ugh. It’s beyond frustrating! I loved the Jiminy Cricket storyline and was glad to see him stand up for himself again the Mayor/Evil Queen. It seems like more and more people are starting to stand up to her.

The Walking Dead:
I’ll admit, I was one of those people who wanted the missing Sophia storyline to be wrapped up. I didn’t care how. I just felt it was dragging on way too long. I mean, come on now! Then, when she came out of the barn at the end, I got a little teary eyed. I actually felt bad for wishing she had become a Walker because I was annoyed with the story. It was a little heart breaking, but then that turned to anger. Did Hershel know that she was in there this whole time?! I mean, WTF man? It was no secret they’ve been looking for this little girl and she’s in your damn barn?! Ugh. I can’t wait to hear him explain that. Oh and you don’t fucking catch Walkers like they’re stray dogs or something. You. Kill. Them. I know Shane has been flying off the handle and a huge ass lately but I agree with him on certain things. I do wonder how long it’ll take before he either kills someone or someone kills him.

Dexter:
I saw two of three “twists” coming. I knew Geller was imaginary from day one. I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one either. It was pretty obvious IMO seeing how no one else interacted with him. I knew it was Matthews who had the dead call girl problem. If you remember back to the start of the season his name was in a little black book that was recovered. I wonder how they plan to fuck up Deb? I mean, can’t this girl get a break for once? I didn’t see the twist with the ITK Hand though. That did catch me off guard. I’m interested to see where that goes but I haven’t been impressed with this season of Dexter. I hope it picks up in the last three episodes.

