Tags

, ,

I was out sick Tuesday and when I returned to work today not one thing was taken care of. You see, it’s my “managers” job to take care of my stuff when I’m out, like I do for him. Imagine that, nothing was done. I had 3 documents waiting for me not to mention an email about tabs that needed to be done.

This happens all the fucking time. I sent him an email asking if he had finished the tabs since the email was sent to both of us. I don’t know why, I knew the answer. He then stops by to tell me he hadn’t. I kept my mouth shut and didn’t say a word. He just stood there and asked if everything was OK and I nodded. WTF do you think asshat? You do this shit every time I’m out! The stuff that was requested wasn’t even hard! One request was just ONE copy! It wasn’t anything fancy and he couldn’t take care of it?

I feel like I can’t even take a sick day around here! The best part is even when it’s a planned vacation day off, shit still isn’t done! I honestly have no idea how anything gets done when I’m not here for a week. I wouldn’t be surprised to find out he runs around the day before I get back doing shit.

The fact he’s even my “boss” is a joke in itself! The only reason he has the position is because they wanted him out of another area but since he’s been here forever, they didn’t want to just fire him. Now I’m stuck with him. Lucky me.

