Tags

, , ,

The following is a little spoiler-ish. I tried my best to talk in code and just give a little here and there. You’ve been warned!

Once Upon A Time:
I’m hooked on this show. I’m glad it’s on during Sunday because if it was on during the week I’d have to give something up to watch it. I wasn’t sure how I was going to feel about them changing up some of the fairy tales but I’m OK with it. I love meeting new characters every week too but OMGZ Sheriff! Why are you sleeping with that bitch?! Plus I can’t believe Emma made a deal with Mr. Gold. Ugh. That was a huge mistake, I just know it. Oh and Rumpelstiltskin scares THE SHIT out of me in the Fairy Tale flashbacks. What a creeper. Why would you do business with a dude like that?

Dexter:
I finally have Showtime which means watching Dexter in real time! On a TV! I’m still not sure how I feel about this season. Normally by now I have some sense of either loving it or being “eh” about it. I’m not sure this is a good thing or a bad thing. I will say I loved seeing Dexter go a little rogue this episode but I was worried for him at the same time. I’m glad he came to his senses though. I still can’t believe that guy stole his knives though. Really? I mean, most normal people don’t travel with a lovely set of knives like that. Really guy, don’t start none won’t be none. Then we have Jonah. Man, I feel horrible for this kid. That was such a fucked up a family. I wouldn’t be surprised if he ends up killing himself as some point in time. RANDOM: He plays the dead Jock on “American Horror Story.”

The Walking Dead:
It seems that most people have been knocking this season for one reason or another. The main compliment is lack of zombies. People, it can’t be all zombies all the time. There still needs to be a story. There needs to be a reason to care about (or hate) these people. The ending didn’t shock me but I was surprised at the number of Walkers. I expected maybe one or two, three at the most. I can’t wait to see how that’s explained. I’m starting to feel bad for Glenn. This kid is holding way too many secrets and he’s going to explode sooner or later. I’m starting to have more respect for Daryl. I thought at the start of the show he’d be the one to hate but obviously that title is starting to go to Shane. Shane, stop being such a huge douche. I know he’s holding onto a horrible secret and I think maybe letting that go and telling someone might help him a little but…stop being a douche.

